top of page

Reviewing other ePs, what I learned



What I’ve learned from reviewing other ePortfolios is that mine is on par with most other students in the program.  Some of the ePs I reviewed inspired me to try new ways to post.  In Samara Marin’s eP, I noticed that she embedded a document into a page.  I thought, wow, I’d love to do that so I asked her for her input.  I tried it  and even though it took a few tries, I now know how to embed a document! I took the same concept and learned how to embed a spreadsheet as well.  One little idea has led to a lot of learning for me.   I have also reviewed other ePs and discovered that I like the way they set up their pages and navigation.  I took some of those ideas and implemented them in my own eP.  I’ve always thought that the greatest compliment anyone can receive is when someone adopts or copies your ideas.  I’m giving my peers lots of compliments lately, they have some great ideas and even if I don’t adopt them all, I keep them in the back of my mind for later use. 


Artwork created by AI images with my specifications.


Comments


IMG_9205 (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Thank you for visiting. I hope you found something valuable in my blog. If you have any comments or topics you'd like me to discuss, feel free to send me a message.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page