top of page

MS Spanish digital projects

As a way to reinforce vocabulary retention, I assign my middle school students small projects. They are currently learning about La Escuela and everything that is associated with the school environment and people. The project they are working on is creating locations/places in the school, labeling the place and putting the people who belong in that place inside the room. The students create the rooms using Google Slides by uploading a picture and then adding the people (provided in the instructions) in the rooms. The picture below is one of the slides created by a 7th grade student.




Comments


IMG_9205 (1)_edited_edited.jpg

Thank you for visiting. I hope you found something valuable in my blog. If you have any comments or topics you'd like me to discuss, feel free to send me a message.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page